SPRING 2019 PORTRAITS

Natural light, one hour sessions.

$280 includes session + digital download of high-res images + print release.

Morning and afternoon times available in Durham, Raleigh, and Chapel Hill, NC.

jones_092917_185.jpg
adlard_093.jpg
whitley_june2017_009.jpg

Saturday, April 13: FULL

Sunday, April 14

Saturday, April 20: FULL

Sunday, April 21

Saturday May 4: Morning session available

Sunday, May 5: Morning and afternoon sessions available

Saturday, May 25: Morning session available

Sunday, May 26: Morning and afternoon sessions available

Saturday, June 1: Morning and afternoon sessions available

Sunday, June 2: Morning session available

Let’s schedule.

Name *
Name
Which date (s) are you interested in? *
The light is best in early morning and late afternoon/early evening.